Abdeckungen

Schutzvorrichtungen sind ein notwendiger Bestandteil von Flugzeugteilen. Ob in der Produktion oder wenn das Flugzeug nach dem Flug am Boden liegt. Um die empfindlichen und häufigsten Schwachstellen zu schützen, bieten wir unseren Kunden ein ganzes Portfolio an Schutzvorrichtungen an. Dazu verwenden wir Materialmischungen, die den harten Bedingungen des Flugbetriebs gerecht werden und langlebige und robuste Produkte liefern können. Dies verbessert die Bodenzeit und das Flugzeug handling, da das Risiko von Schäden auf ein Minimum reduziert wird.

Die deutsche Delegation auf dem IPF Offshore Partnering Forum in New Orleans

Die Zukunft der Windturbinenproduktion - Broetje-Automation stellt Automatisierungslösungen auf dem IPF Offshort Partnering Forum in New Orleans vor

Auf dem IPF Offshore Partnering Forum vom 23. bis 25. April in New Orleans wurden neueste Entwicklungen für die Offshore-Windenergie und den grünen Wasserstoffsektor diskutiert. Unter dem Dach des Bundesverbandes WindEnergie und Wasserstoff WAB e.V. präsentierte Broetje-Automation innovative Lösungen für die Fabrik der Zukunft zur Herstellung von Windenergieanlagen.
Vertreten durch das Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Klimaschutz in Kooperation mit dem Messeausschuss der Deutschen Wirtschaft brachte der German Pavillon ein breites Spektrum an Kompetenzen vieler Unternehmen entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette der Windenergie zusammen. "Gemeinsam stärker" war das Leitmotiv der WAB und Programm für drei Tage Networking!

Protections

Protection devices are a necessary item for aircraft parts. Whether in production or when the aircraft is on the ground after the flight. To protect the delicate and most common weak points, we offer our customers a whole portfolio of protective equipment. For this purpose, we use material mixes to meet the tough conditions of flight operations and to be able to provide durable and robust products. This improves ground time and aircraft handling, as the risk of damage is reduced to a minimum.

The German Delegation at the IPF Offshore Partnering Forum in New Orleans

The Future of Wind Turbine Production – Broetje-Automation showcases automates solutions at the IPF Offshort Partnering Forum in New Orleans

Latest developments for the offshore wind energy and green hydrogen sector were discussed at the IPF Offshore Partnering Forum from April 23 – 25 in New Orleans. Under the umbrella of the German Wind Industry and Hydrogen Association WAB e.V. Broetje-Automation showcased innovative solutions for the factory of future for wind turbine production.
Represented by the Federal Ministry of Economics and Climate Protection in cooperation with the Trade Fair Committee of German Business the German Pavillon brought together a broad spectrum of competences from many companies along the entire wind energy value chain. “Stronger together” was the leading WAB motto and program for three days of networking!

Ramping Up Wind Turbine Production with Torque Systems – Broetje-Automation delivers automated equipment to Siemens Gamesa

The production of wind turbines is expected to increase drastically in the coming years. To prepare for a fast and reliable production ramp-up, Broetje-Automation supports Siemens Gamesa with automated equipment. With the delivery of an automated bolt fastening machine to the factory in Cuxhaven, the partners have reached an important milestone in the establishment of the Torque Systems product family.